aseboberry.blogg.se

Enter the gungeon items debug
Enter the gungeon items debug





enter the gungeon items debug

Editors and Tools (DMute, DM Builder, ADGE, etc.Normal rooms are randomly picked rooms with enemies, hub rooms are larger rooms with more exits.

ENTER THE GUNGEON ITEMS DEBUG WINDOWS

  • ↳ Chaos Strikes Back for Windows & Linux (CSBWin) / CSBuild.
  • ↳ Theron's Quest (TQ) & Dungeon Master Nexus (DMN).
  • ↳ Dungeon Master II: The Legend of Skullkeep (DM2).
  • ↳ Links to external resources and community creations.
  • Hmmm a super character blasting through the dungeon sounds cathartic, might give it a whirl Also each mouse click counts as two moves (button down + button up) and key presses are one so it would definitely save moves for any minimal moves attempts. They can be configured for every item/switch/inventory space in the game so you could potentially play with just the keyboard and no mouse, but that seems a bit too tricky. The problem is it takes more coordination and practice to get it going. I watched a recording by rain' and he manipulated items insanely fast so I stole the config he was using. Yes I left a bunch of my notes in the readme, they show how much I'd forgotten from last time I tried to speedrun DM!įor move coordination, I think there can actually be a significant gain configuring more hotkeys. I found that monsters can sometimes move instantly after teleporting which is why I didn't immediately jump in after them but doubled back to ensure they are standing on the right square before getting them. Also with telefragging the skeletons reduces dependency on Stamm. Leyla could be an option using the rope, there seems to be a sweet spot with timing for telefragging the worms but I think luck still plays a large part. I feel it may be harder to beat that than getting another 4 champion record.

    enter the gungeon items debug

    Your solo run with Stamm is really very good, I haven't tried a solo run yet. Also I don't really understand when and where chaos can teleport, but that saved him a second time. Those demons, the recording would have been 15 seconds faster if they hadn't blocked me and saved chaos at the last moment. I've tried a few different characters tonight, just to test out stamina and magic and have had mixed results.But I'll keep playing! Forward and lateral movement feel similar, but the turn is quicker and just seems to flow better for me with less head banging. The game seems to run a little better for me with it left 'on' and the engine moved to slow. I'm consistently slower with 'extra ticks' off. I definitely need to work on move efficiency, I've lost a bit of my coordination over the years lol. And heal the character - I'm not convinced Leyla can cut it solo. I'm tempted to try the worm telefrag, but ropefree. Telefragging the skeletons on the scorpion level is something I've toyed with in the past but had mixed results. I still even after all these years do not understand the stamina drain! Stamm is king. I just had a clean run through to the worm level and was on par with your time (the creature cavern is the way forward I think, the chambers of the guardian way is too clumsy) - using just Hissssa, but his stamina drain is just woeful and the constant need to sleep was a killer. I still think I can shave considerable time off a solo run, but how much exactly I'm not sure. Tactics wise I'm somewhat torn on the best route. The dance with the devils nearly got you and also been fireballed in the cavern Again, a mix of great tactics, speed and luck - and there are definitely places were you could have been luckier too. I've watched the latest video and cap is well and truly doffed.







    Enter the gungeon items debug